FREE SHIPPING

on orders over 74,95€

SECURE ONLINESHOP

256 Bit SSL Encryption

30 DAYS MONEYBACK

without ifs or buts

GUARANTEED SATISFACTION

what our customers say

THE BEST ALOE VERA IN THE WORLD

The properties and benefits of Aloe Vera are used as a remedy for internal disorders, skin problems, joint and muscle pain and cosmetic treatments. The composition of the plants contains various active substances such as vitamins, minerals, amino acids, polysaccharides, enzymes, lignins and saponins, etc. Today many people rely on Aloe Vera because of its properties and benefits for e.g. skin hydration, cell regeneration, wound healing, treatment of psoriasis, dermatitis, dandruff, seborrhea, sunburn or even for internal use in e.g. ulcers, gastritis, heartburn, oral problems, cholesterol, etc.

NO CONCENTRATES

NO
PASTEURIZATION

NO
PARABENS

NO
PARAFFIN

NO ARTIFICIAL
COLORANTS

NO ARTIFICIAL
FRAGANCES

NO ARTIFICIAL
FLAVORS

NO
SILICONES

NO
CARBOMER

UNDILUTED

Aloe vera is a medicinal plant from nature that has been known for thousands of years. Already Cleopatra and Nefertiti worshipped the Aloe Vera plant because of its caring effect and the variety of possible applications as “Queen of Medicinal Plants”. To guarantee the highest quality of the moisturizing active ingredients, our product is made from 100% cold-pressed and highly concentrated Aloe Vera juice, obtained directly from the plant.

The naturally contained ingredients such as antioxidants, mineral salts and vitamins provide a skin-soothing, wound healing and anti-inflammatory effect, even in sunburn. The antioxidants contained also contribute to a highly effective anti-aging care.

SKIN CARE FROM THE MIRACLE PLANT OF NATURE

Skin care from 100% cold-pressed and highly concentrated organic Aloe Vera juice, directly from the Aloe Vera plant. With 90.1% Aloverose, the main active ingredient of Aloe Vera and quality criterion for its effectiveness. Natural moisturiser in the form of a body lotion for the body, face, forehead, eyes and décolleté.

MOISTURISER – COOLS, SOOTHES AND HYDRATES

A must for daily facial and body care. Provides intensive moisture. For a shiny, clean and soft complexion. Against dry, impure skin. Reduces scars, pigmentation and age spots.

ANTI-AGE CARE – EFFECTIVE AGAINST SKIN AGING

Our moisturizing gel contains a number of highly effective antioxidants and is, therefore, an optimal anti-aging agent. For smooth, firm, silky and beautiful skin – the DIY Wellness cure for your skin.

QUICK HELP FOR SUNBURN AND STRESSED SKIN

The gel has a moisturizing, wound healing and anti-inflammatory effect. Our skin gel supports self-healing in case of sun damage and is very suitable for Après Sun / After Sun body care. Very helpful for sunburn, burns, insect bites, neurodermatitis and skin irritations of all kinds. Also very effective against skin impurities as well as acne and spots.

NATURAL COSMETICS MADE IN FUERTEVENTURA

Our moisturizing lotion from the Aloe Vera plant is vegan without parabens, silicones, microplastics, pesticides, fragrances or dyes – no animal testing.

REVIEWS

  • Years ago I bought the gel at a local market in Fuerteventura. The same packaging and the same contents. In my opinion, pure gel as described. Good product for skin and heal wounds.

    Martin D. Verified order
  • Natural product that when you try it you realize, really, that is what they say it is. Good packaging, really smells like aloe vera, works! ...Shipping good.

    R. Steel Verified order
  • First of all I must say that the order arrived very quickly. The gel spreads well, penetrates well into the skin and feels very nice after use. My skin feels soft and less greasy. I am very satisfied!

    Mikel R. Verified order
  • Sensational gel I've been using for a long time. I usually use it in the morning and at night. In my opinion, it has a soothing and firming effect on the skin. I'm used to the smell of aloe vera, it leaves quickly after use.

    Ute P. Verified order
  • I'm very happy with the aloe vera gel, it leaves my skin very soft and the most I like is that it has no perfumes or artificial aromas, it really smells aloe vera. I recommend it.

    Rosa B. Verified order
[Total: 2    Average: 5/5]

Start typing and press Enter to search

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
0,00
Total
0,00
Continue Shopping
0
Share this page with your friends!Whatsapp

KOSTENLOSER
VERSAND

innerhalb Deutschlands

SICHERER
ONLINESHOP

256 Bit SSL VerschlĂĽsselung

30 TAGE
RĂśCKGABE

ohne Wenn und Aber

GARANTIERTE
ZUFRIEDENHEIT

das sagen unsere Kunden

HOCHWERTIGE ALOE VERA

Die Eigenschaften und Vorteile der Aloe Vera werden als Heilmittel für interne Störungen, Hautprobleme, Gelenk- und Muskelschmerzen und kosmetische Behandlungen eingesetzt. In der Zusammensetzung der Pflanzen finden sich verschiedene Wirkstoffe wie Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Aminosäuren, Polysaccharide, Enzymen, Lignine und Saponine usw. Heute verlassen sich viele Menschen auf Aloe Vera wegen seiner Eigenschaften und Vorteile für z.B. die Hydratation der Haut, die Zellregeneration, Wundheilung, Behandlung von Psoriasis, Dermatitis, Schuppen, Seborrhoe, Sonnenbrand oder sogar für die innere Anwendung bei z.B. Geschwüren, Gastritis, Sodbrennen, Cholesterin, usw.

KEINE
KONZENTRATE

KEINE
PASTEURISIERUNG

KEINE
PARABENE

KEINE
PARAFFINE

KEINE
FARBSTOFFE

KEINE
PARFĂśMS

KEINE
AROMEN

KEINE
SILIKONE

KEINE
CARBOMER

UNVERDĂśNNT

Aloe Vera ist eine seit Jahrtausenden bekannte Heilpflanze aus der Natur. Bereits Kleopatra und Nofretete verehrten die Aloe Vera Pflanze aufgrund ihrer pflegenden Wirkung und der Vielzahl an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten als “Königin der Heilpflanzen”. Um die höchste Qualität der feuchtigkeitsspendenden Wirkstoffe zu garantieren, ist unser Produkt aus 100% kaltgepresstem und hochkonzentriertem Aloe Vera Saft hergestellt, direkt aus der Pflanze gewonnen.

Die natĂĽrlich enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe wie Antioxidantien, Mineralsalze und Vitamine sorgen fĂĽr eine hautberuhigende, wundheilende und entzĂĽndungshemmende Wirkung, auch bei Sonnenbrand. Die enthaltenen Antioxidantien tragen auĂźerdem zu einer hoch wirksamen Anti-Aging Pflege bei.

HAUTPFLEGE AUS DER WUNDERPFLANZE DER NATUR

Hautpflege aus 100% kaltgepresstem und hochkonzentriertem Bio Aloe Vera Saft, direkt aus der Aloe Vera Pflanze. Mit 90,1% Aloverose, dem Hauptwirkstoff der Aloe Vera und Qualitätskriterium für dessen Wirksamkeit. Natürliche Feuchtigkeitspflege in Form einer Bodylotion für Körper, Gesicht, Stirn, Augen und Dekolleté.

FEUCHTIGKEITSSPENDER – KĂśHLT, BERUHIGT UND HYDRIERT

Ein Muss für die tägliche Gesichtspflege und Körperpflege. Spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit. Für ein glänzendes, reines und weiches Hautbild. Gegen trockene, unreine Haut. Mindert Narben, Pigmentflecken und Altersflecken.

ANTI-AGE PFLEGE – EFFEKTIV GEGEN HAUTALTERUNG

Unser Feuchtigkeitsgel enthält eine Reihe hochwirksamer Antioxidantien und ist daher ein optimales Anti-Aging Mittel. FĂĽr glatte, straffe, seidige und schöne Haut – Die DIY Wellness Kur fĂĽr deine Haut.

SCHNELLE HILFE BEI SONNENBRAND UND STRAPAZIERTER HAUT

Das Gel wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend, wundheilend und entzündungshemmend. Unser Hautgel unterstützt die Selbstheilung bei Sonnenschaden und eignet sich sehr gut für die Après Sun / After Sun Körperpflege. Sehr hilfreich bei Sonnenbrand, Verbrennungen, Insektenstichen, Neurodermitis und Hautreizungen aller Art. Auch bei Hautunreinheiten sowie Akne und Pickel sehr wirksam.

NATĂśRLICHE KOSMETIK MADE IN FUERTEVENTURA

Unsere Feuchtigkeitslotion aus der Aloe Vera Pflanze ist vegan ohne Parabene, Silikone, Mikroplastik, Pestizide, Duftstoffe oder Farbstoffe – keine Tierversuche.

BEWERTUNGEN

  • Da ich schon mal schlechte Erfahrung mit einem Aloe Gel hatte, war ich sehr skeptisch, wollte es aber unbedingt nochmal probieren. Und ich muss sagen - es hat sich gelohnt!  Ich bin ich nun sehr zufrieden, denn es riecht genau so als wĂĽrde man den Saft direkt aus der Pflanze pressen ! Auch kein brennen auf der Haut wie bei anderen Produkten die mit ähnlich hohem Aloe Anteil werben. Werde es wieder bestellen.

    Nina U. Verifizierter Kauf
  • Das ist fĂĽr mich das beste Gel, das ich bisher gekauft habe. Es riecht dezent und natĂĽrlich, man merkt die hohe Qualität. Ich habe es zur Nachbehandlung meiner GĂĽrtelrose gekauft und bin begeistert. Es hilft mir sehr gegen den Juckreiz, und die roten Stellen verschwinden endlich.

    Anja G. Verifizierter Kauf
  • Sensationelles Gel, das ich schon lange benutze. Morgens und abends unter der Pflege. Es wirkt meiner Meinung nach hautberuhigend und straffend. An den Aloe Geruch gewöhnt man sich schnell, der ist auch in ein paar Sekunden verflogen.

    Ute P. Verifizierter Kauf
  • Habe ein solches Gel mal direkt von einer Farm vor Ort bezogen. Gleiche Verpackung und gleicher Inhalt. Nach meiner Einschätzung pures Gel wie beschrieben. Gute Wirkung fĂĽr Heilung und Pflege.

    Martin D. Verifizierter Kauf
  • Erstens wurde die Bestellung sehr schnell geliefert. Das Gel lässt sich gut verteilen, zieht gut in die Haut ein und fĂĽhlt sich sehr angenehm an. Meine Haut fĂĽhlt sich weich und nicht mehr so fettig an. Ich bin sehr zufrieden!

    Mikel R. Verifizierter Kauf
[Gesamt:8    Durchschnitt: 5/5]

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drĂĽcken Sie Enter, um zu suchen

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Shopping Cart
Es sind noch keine Produkte im Einkaufskorb!
Subtotal
0,00
Gesamt
0,00
Weiter Einkaufen
0
Teile die Seite mit deinen Freunden!Whatsapp